18 MAY 2015

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

Audit Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Audit Committee held in Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 18 May 2015

Councillors: Councillors:

W G Andrews
* M R Harris
* J D Heron
* Mrs E L Lane
* A D O'Sullivan
* R A Wappet
* J G Ward
* C A Wise

Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Ms G O'Rourke, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Mrs Hoare) in the Chair.

Apologies:

were received from Cllr Andrews.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr O'Sullivan be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr O'Sullivan) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Ward be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

^{*}Present

3 TIME OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED:

That meetings of the Committee be held on Fridays at 10.00 a.m.

Chairman